Zali

Little bit about Zali

Hi there! My name is Zali! I came to the RSPCA as my owners were no longer able to care for me, while that’s sad! I’ve been having a great time here making new friends and relaxing while the staff get me ready to find my forever home! Since I’m ready to find my new family and forever home, lets talk about about myself.

I would love an active home that would let me inside with them to be apart of the family, a spot on the couch or even my own special spot close by! I would love lots of toys to play and chase, and I do enjoy splashing around in the water, I would love a little doggie pool! I also am quite a smart girl, who sits for my food and would love ongoing training to keep my big brain active.

It would be amazing for all of your family to come down when meeting me, I love spending time with my humans and it would give us a great chance to get to know each other and the staff can tell you all about how awesome I am! Kids? I do like kids, but I can be a little excitable and it would be great if they were 6 years and older. That was we can play in the yard and all have a great time.

We have talked about all the human members of the family, lets talk about the 4 legged members of the family, like myself! If you have any other dogs, I would love for you to bring them along for a meet and greet. This would ensure we can meet and have a proper introduction before becoming room mates.

I little quirk about me is that I have escaped my previous yard a few times, so in my new home I will need secure 6ft colorbond fencing. It is also important that it has no gaps or footholds that I can entertain myself and dog under. Providing me with lost of enrichment and even a sand pit to dog in would also help prevent my quirk.

Well, that’s all from me. I look forward too meeting you!

Zali! 🙂

Animal ID:509761

Breed

Bullmastiff

Health Check

Microchip

Worming

Desexing

Age: 6 Year 10 Months

Sex: Female

Size: Large

Type: Dog

Colour: White/Brindle

Location: Hunter Shelter

RON: R251000223

Where to find Zali

Hunter Shelter
6-10 Burlington Place

Rutherford
NSW 2320

Opening hours:

Animal adoptions and visitation times:
Tuesday to Sunday 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Closed Mondays and public holidays