Meet Kaylee

013Q4MQH73KOQ3YPJNJFHZ4SQPDFYQUC3Q
013Q4MQH3U4PB3FC32LFA3UVYWSO4JYOKJ
013Q4MQHZS6DCL6UA57NA2FJYIPYPUDGPP
013Q4MQHYPATIGSAJRXREL6XY2GCDC7QND
013Q4MQH3C54AVJ3N2VNBI3LNUB647HYTN
013Q4MQH7MO4KDXEFH3BFZHPUMJR5FLFNT
013Q4MQHZN66DVHYVXSVE2I6BNA3WJVSOE
013Q4MQH2DDLQVTW54UREYZRWSDCPOG3BH
013Q4MQH6OWXI7Y5FVBVE3HZLUXFW3M3IH

Little bit about Kaylee, the Rescuoodle

Hi I am currently in foster care having a nice break from shelter life. If you would like to meet me please ring the shelter on 4939 1555 so we can organise a meet and greet.

Hi everyone, my names Kaylee and its awesome to meet you!

I'm a sweet older lady who is looking for a quiet home to settle down into for my twilight years.

I came into the shelter after experiencing some not so fun times in my last home, as a result I can sometimes be sensitive and protective of myself. Once I build a relationship with someone I'm a loving girl who wants so badly to please but it is important my new family give me to time and space to start feeling safe again and really shine.

I'm looking for a nice peaceful retirement so I would prefer a home where I am the only animal and there aren't any loud children. A warm bed with a few trusted adults would suit me just fine. I also don't love feeling confined so access to a yard outside would be great so I can take myself for a break when I feel like I need to. I also love a roll in the grass and a few zoomies session throughout the day, don't let my age fool you, this old gal can still go fast!

Requirements:

-Must meet all family – Adult Only Household – Single Animal Household

-Quiet Home – Indoor/Outdoor Access

If you have the space in your home to give a down on her luck sweetheart the loving retirement she deserves then come down to the Hunter shelter and the staff can arrange for us to get to know each other. I'll be ready!

Love, Kaylee

Kaylee’s Information

Animal ID: 599689

Breed: Mastiff

Age: 10 Years 2 Months

Sex: Female

Size: Extra Large

Type: Dog

Colour: White

Location: Hunter Shelter

RON: R251000223

Health Check

Microchip

Worming

Desexing

Share Kaylee’s Profile

Where to find Kaylee

Hunter Shelter

6-10 Burlington Place

Rutherford
NSW 2320

Opening hours:

Animal adoptions and visitation times:
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Wednesday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Friday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Sunday: 9:30am – 3:30pm

Similar animals to Kaylee