Taylor is no longer available for adoption.

To find other animals available use our search page to search for more animals. Below are some other animals that are looking for their new home.


Little bit about Taylor, the Rescuoodle

Well hello there! Thank you for stopping by to say hello, my name is Taylor and I'm on the look out for a family to spend the rest of my days with.

I am an older girl and love to spend my time resting in the sun, chilling out and relaxing. I would absolutely love to be allowed inside so I can hang with my family and show them some love (sorry in advance for the sloppy kisses). I would love if my future home had a nice place outdoors for me to run around and play in when I feel like it as I do enjoy the zoomies from time to time! I am not overly fond of the busy lifestyle and would prefer a mature household. Young children are not for me as they can be a bit too loud and playful for me! I would like my family to give me space when I need and be able to help me through scary situations at my own pace when I am a bit nervous about something. I do usually prefer the company of humans over other dogs, however, I do have one friend that I use to live with and also happens to be available for adoption. His name isTJ! We are best of friends and I would love for him to come home with me if you have space for both of us so we can play and cuddle up together for the rest of our days! I will need to be the only dog at home, other than my best friend TJ as I prefer the company of humans over dogs. But that just means more love for you! If you are interested in meeting me, please ask the staff at RSPCA to organise a play date!


-Must be only dog, unless going home with TJ

-Indoor and outdoor access

-Must go home with TJ 0734202

Animal ID:553221


Staffordshire Bull Terrier aka Rescuoodle

Health Check




Age: 11 Years 4 Months

Sex: Female

Size: Medium

Type: Dog

Colour: Brindle/White

RON: R251000223

Where to find Taylor

Phone: N/A

Opening hours are not listed.