Bindi is no longer available for adoption.

To find other animals available use our search page to search for more animals. Below are some other animals that are looking for their new home.


Little bit about Bindi, the Rescuoodle

Hi my name is Bindi, and I'm a 1 year old Koolie x searching for my loving forever home, could that be with you?

I am a very sweet young girl with a bit of a sensitive side, so I'm looking for a family who can be patient and gentle to help me build confidence in my new home.

I'm a very smart girl who really enjoys using my brain to solve puzzles and learn new things, so my family will need to continue ongoing training to help me thrive and keep me mentally stimulated everyday.

In my new home I would ideally like to be the only animal as I prefer to have all your attention to myself! I'm also not too sure about having too many humans around at once so I would prefer to be in a quiet, calm household with no young children as I can sometimes feel overwhelmed with lots of movement and noises around.

If you think you could be the perfect forever family for me, please complete the Expression of Interest form and the friendly team here at BARC will be in contact with you very shortly! Or feel free to call the team on 0477 064 192 for any more information. Can't wait to meet you! Bindi x


  • Quiet/calm household
  • Indoor/outdoor access
  • Experienced owner
  • No children
  • Must meet all family
  • Must be only animal

Animal ID:553668


German Koolie / Australian Kelpie aka Rescuoodle

Health Check




Age: 1 Year 9 Months

Sex: Female

Size: Medium

Type: Dog

Colour: Tri Color

Location: Behaviour And Rehab Centre (Central Coast)

RON: R251000223

Where to find Bindi

Behaviour And Rehab Centre (Central Coast)
455 Reeves St

NSW 2250

Opening hours:

Animal adoptions and visitation times:
Monday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Tuesday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Wednesday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Thursday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Friday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Saturday: 08:00am – 04:30pm,
Sunday: 08:00am – 04:30pm